Sporting – OM: TV broadcast, live broadcast, possible squad and pre-match

Goal.com

Sporting – Marseille: where to watch the match, kick off time, team news. The target tells you everything.

Olympique de Marseille had a contrasting week. OM completely rebooted themselves in the Champions League last Tuesday with their victory over Sporting in a special match that started behind closed doors and half an hour late. OM had a bad start to this meeting and eventually had a worthy success by restarting them in the qualification race.

Admittedly, Marseille are last in their group with three points, but are one point behind Tottenham and Frankfurt and three points behind Sporting. Suffice it to say that the Lisbon trip was a golden opportunity for Olympique de Marseille. A success would make OM dream of qualifying for the round of 16, a first since the 2011-2012 season.

Still, Olympique de Marseille did not prepare in the best possible way, losing to Ligue 1 bottom Ajaccio in a disappointing and frustrating match for Igor Tudor. Moreover, the Croatian player will have to do without the two usual starters, Jonathan Clauss and Mattéo Guendouzi (see elsewhere), which will make OM’s job more difficult.

On the contrary, Sporting will take revenge after their unsuccessful match in Marseille. Ruben Amorim’s men continued their march forward with a league victory over Santa Clara. Sporting, deprived of Adan and suspended in the first match for which he received a red card, holds his fate and will be counting on an empowered audience at José Alvalade to collect three key points that will put the Portuguese club in a very good position to finish eighth. Champions League final since the 2008-2009 season.

Time and place of the match Sporting CP – Olympique Marseille

  • City : Lisbon
  • Stadium : Estadio Jose Alvalade XXI
  • Time: 21:00 UTC+2 (French time) / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UTC+1 (BST) / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST

What channel is Sporting – OM on?

Sporting CP – Olympic Marseille

Champions League

Wednesday, October 12

21:00 Channel + (and Channel + Foot)

transfer : RMC Sport live, RMC Sport 1, Canal +, Canal+ Foot

Antenna socket: Channel + and Channel + Standing 19:50

Broadcast to watch the match

You will also be able to see the meeting in Streaming by connecting to the MyCanal platform.

Current series of Sporting and OM

Sport : VDVDV

OM : DNVVD

Injured and lost:

Bad news for Igor Tudor, who will have to be without two starters in the first half. Jonathan Clauss, who was released with a half-hour injury last week, has been unavailable for several weeks, while Guendouzi, not against Ajaccio, will likely not be part of his Lisbon trip. Kolasinac is also not available for this meeting.

On the Sporting side, Adan, who was the author of a disastrous match in the first match, scored two goals and was quickly expelled, will be suspended for this match. Pedro Porro will also be missing the dynamic right side, as will the three long-time absents Neto, Jovane Cabral and Daniel Bragança.

possible teams

Starting from OM XI: Lopez – Mbemba, Bailly, Gigot – Kabore, Veretout, Rongier, Nuno Tavares – Under, Sanchez, Harit.

Sporty start XI: Israel – Esgaio, Inacio, Saint-Juste, Reis, Santos – Ugarte, Morita – Trinçao, Edwards, Gonçalves.

#Sporting #broadcast #live #broadcast #squad #prematch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *